Village Council

Village Council Position Term Email
Joe DeBoe President November 2022 j.deboe@villageofgrasslake.com
David Keener President Pro-Tem November 2022 d.keener@villageofgrasslake.com
Wes Shemwell Trustee November 2022 w.shemwell@villageofgrasslake.com
Joel Grimm Trustee November 2024 j.grimm@villageofgrasslake.com
Gina Lammers Trustee November 2024 g.lammers@villageofgrasslake.com

Jane Fitzgerald

Trustee November 2024 j.fitzgerald@villageofgrasslake.com
Nicholaus Zinis Trustee November 2022 n.zinis@villageofgrasslake.com

Council Members 2020

Joe DeBoe
David Keener
Wes Shemwell
Gina Lammers
Joel Grimm
Nicholaus Zinis
Jane Fitzgerald

Meeting Schedule & Minutes

Council Meetings

Meetings are held the first and third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 P.M.

January 5 May 4 September 7
January 19 May 18 September 21
February 2 June 1 October 5
February 16 June 15 October 19
March 2 July 6 November 2
March 16 July 20 November 16
April 6 August 3 December 7
April 20 August 17 December 21
Meeting dates are on the first and third Tuesday of each month.

Council Agenda and Minutes

 

Please use this link to view agendas and minutes